Rasta Nicks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

No news is good news!

Pages: [1] 2 3 4 5

Author Topic: Welcome to the Forum!!!  (Read 23481 times)

newrasta

Welcome to the Forum!!!
« on: June 12, 2005, 03:18:06 AM »

Greetings in the Name of the Most High, HIM Selassie I, King of Kings, Lord of Lords, Conquering Lion of the Tribe of Judah!

This thread is for all the new users hence I title, "Welcome to the Forum!!!" But this thread is not JUST for new users it is also for elder users to help them wit whatever they need for RasTafarI.

So for all the newbies, feel free to ask any questions concerning RasTafarI, I-tal Living, etc, etc.

And maybe this will cut down on the "Is it ok to be a white Rasta?" pages?

One Love, Jah bless

Ras Evan

Wahine

• Veteran User
  • Rasta man live up
Re: Welcome to the Forum!!!
« Reply #1 on: June 12, 2005, 03:21:01 AM »

Seen Ras Evan i was a newbie once. It not always easy to find what you are looking for on the forum without asking the same questions that been asked so many times before! [smiley=smiley.gif]

newrasta

« Reply #2 on: June 12, 2005, 03:25:57 AM »

Exactly, seen sistren Wahine!

I was a newbie also, I was very new to RasTafarI and asked many of the same questions being asked now, and I've noticed how abundant these questions really are, so I thought it necessary to begin this thread.

That's exactly why I started this thread. And I would like to take this oppurtunity to say big UPS to pthwy2hvn, Idren is the one who gave I the idea to start this. If you would look into 'New Users Who Can't Start a Topic' I have recognized Idren. Again, big UPS.

So, feel free...

One

Ras Evan

« Last Edit: June 12, 2005, 03:27:26 AM by newrasta »

just_a_friend

« Reply #3 on: June 12, 2005, 01:34:33 PM »