Rasta Nicks Forum

Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
Advanced search  

News:

No news is good news!

Author Topic: I am VERY new to this.....  (Read 1269 times)

zerocool

• Newbie User
I am VERY new to this.....
« on: February 08, 2010, 07:08:17 PM »

Hello all, I am very new to this and in fact, I don't know anything.  I have a friend who is Rasta and he was giving me the run down of his religion and faith.  It was very interesting and spiritual to me that I have found a path to follow in this belief and lifestyle that I need to become more familiar with it and grow.  Can anyone help point me on the right path to begin my journey?

NyaInIJahLove

• Veteran User
  • InI Live 4Iva in JahLove
    • www.earthreggae.com
Re: I am VERY new to this.....
« Reply #1 on: February 14, 2010, 12:42:47 PM »

Blessed LOVE Sistren,
It is not for I to point you anywhere but into your own heart and soul....as far as i know.....many roads and truths as there may be....yet things "resonate" with the I and little bita light glimmers thru......His Majesty told I "ask and Ye shall recieve" in my own language.....with sooooooo much love I cannot deny.....it is your self that will reveal and be revealed...and your reality around will give you a way to reflect that....basis of Iyah way as revealed to I and I ?
Faith, hope discernment Charity courage .......Knowledge.....learn about what was what is what shall be is still a Mystery